You need to upgrade your Flash Player or to allow javascript to enable Website menu.
Get Flash Player

Product Sampling Demo’s & Special Events

Tastings & Special Events
*Dates/Times subject to change
All samplings are complimentary
Friday, April 17, 2015
OLMECA ALTOS TEQUILA
4-7PM
STOLICHNAYA VODKA
5-8PM
Saturday, April 18, 2015
HENNESSY BLACK COGNAC
4-6PM
LOLEA SANGRIA FRIZZANTE
2-5PM
LOVE CORKSCREW WINES
3-6PM
MARTELL COGNAC
4-7PM
Friday, April 24, 2015
ELATION PEAR LIQUEUR
5-8PM
OLD FORESTER BOURBON
4-7PM
Saturday, April 25, 2015
SVEDKA VODKA
4-7PM
Friday, May 01, 2015
JAM JAR WINES & LOS DOS WINES
4-7PM
KETEL ONE VODKA & BULLEIT BOURBON
4-7PM
MARTELL COGNAC
5-8PM
Saturday, May 02, 2015
ALIZE LIQUEURS
5-7PM
BLUE NECTAR TEQUILA
3-7PM
ELATION PEAR LIQUEUR
5-8PM
OLMECA ALTOS TEQUILA
4-7PM
Sunday, May 03, 2015
EL JIMADOR TEQUILA
*CINCO DE MAYO MASTER MIX PROMOTION*
VISIT STORE FOR DETAILS
2-5PM
Friday, May 08, 2015
BELVEDERE WILD BERRY VODKA
3-6PM
ELATION PEAR LIQUEUR
5-8PM
MARTINI & ROSSI PROSECCO
4-7PM
OLD SMOKY MOONSHINE
5-8PM
Saturday, May 09, 2015
HENNESSY BLACK COGNAC
4-6PM
KORBEL CALIFORNIA CHAMPAGNE
*MOTHERS DAY ROSE PROMOTION*
VISIT STORE FOR DETAILS
5-8PM
SOUTHERN COMFORT CARAMEL
3-6PM
Sunday, May 10, 2015
HENNESSY VSOP
*SAMPLING & BOTTLE ENGRAVING*
VISIT STORE FOR DETAILS
2-5PM
Friday, May 15, 2015
BELVEDERE WILD BERRY VODKA
3-6PM
CAPTAIN MORGAN SPICED RUM & CROWN ROYAL APPLE
4-7PM
Saturday, May 16, 2015
STOLICHNAYA VODKA
2-5PM